Contact Us

Contact the Speciality & Fine Food Fair team by email, phone or fax using the contact details below.

Soraya Gadelrab
Portfolio Director
T: (0)20 7886 3057

Kara Bowen
Event Manager
T: (0)20 7886 3079

Anastasia Yates
Senior Marketing Executive
T: (0)20 7886 3054

Alice Fuller
Marketing Administrator 
T: (0)20 7886 3029

Joanna Childs
Content Marketing Specialist 
T: (0)20 7886 3061

Nadine Close
Show Administrator 
T: (0)20 7886 3137

James Murray
Sales Director
T: (0)20 7886 3094

Tom Meek
Sales Executive
T: (0)20 7886 3063

Sinead Harvey
Operations Manager 
T: (0)20 7886 3024

Kayleigh Williams
Operations Assistant
T: (0)20 7886 3111 

Georgina Preston
Marketing Manager 
T: (0)20 7886 3059


Account Queries
T: (0)20 7886 3108

INTERNATIONAL AGENTS

France & Benelux

Sibylle Courtois
OTSA
+33 61 487 6147
Sibylle.Courtois@otsa.net

Italy

Vanessa Cinelli
Universal Marketing
+39 335 5491011
universal@universalmarketing.it

Sweden, Norway & Finland

Marie Jaeger
Trade Fair Agency AB
+46 70 306 28 14
marie.jaeger@tradefairagency.se

Greece and Cyprus 

Demetra Chrysostomou 
Suricom Consultants Ltd 
+357 25 589418
demetra@suricom.com.cy

Portugal

Helena Fernandes
British- Portuguese Chamber of Commerce
+351 213 942 020
h.fernandes@bpcc.pt

Spain

Rosa Ana Martinez
Promo Expo BCN
+34 679 531 851
sales@promoexpobcn.com

Lithuania, Estonia and Latvia

Juste Bliujute
UAB Autare
+370 5 262 7845
juste@autare.eu

Poland

Wojciech Ryttel
Maxpol
+48 226280621
w.ryttel@maxpol-targi.com.pl

INTERESTED IN EXHIBITING AT THE 2017 FAIR?

potatos